killoala.blogg.se

Yu gi oh legacy of the duelist card list
Yu gi oh legacy of the duelist card list





The deck is an "Auto-pilot" deck, very little skill is needed to play the deck, although there are some tips which will help you to win even faster, here I'll explain some tactics: You can easily draw all exodia card first turn and it requires no skill.Ģx Graceful charity - Obtained from SeekerĢx Dark world dealings - Bastion Booster Packģx Broww, huntsman of dark world - Bastion Booster pack (Rare)ģx Allure of darkness - Obtained from Yubel/Jesse Anderson Booster packģx Toon table of Contents - Seto Kaiba Booster pack/Obtained from Maximillion Pegasusġx Blue eyes toon dragon - Seto Kaiba booster pack (Rare)ģx Destiny hero - Dogma - Jaden Yuki Booster pack (Rare)ģx Destiny hero - Plasma - Jaden Yuki Booster pack (Rare)ģx Destiny draw - Jaden Yuki Booster packģx Trade-in - Seto Kaiba booster pack (Rare)ġx each of the Exodia pieces (left leg, right leg, left hand, right hand, head) - Obtained from Seeker Here's my deck to easily win every duel near enough first turn, it's a fully optimised Exodia deck which rarely loses due to bad hands. Honestly, I didn't need to pay attention to nearly any of my opponents plays just focused entirely on my cards. And the best thing about this deck, minimal attention and skill is required. I was able to get through 10 or so challenge duels in about 20 minutes as opposed to a 3-5 duels with my Fire Fist deck. Choosing to go first after the rock-paper-scissors is also helpful to getting those 1 turn wins. With the deck I had I was able to routinely win matches in 3-4 turns with practically no effort and it's possible to win before your opponent even has a turn. I changed a couple cards around since I didn't own a few, but it still revolves around the concept of milling through your deck as fast as possible. I modeled my Exodia deck after the Exodia cheat deck you get when you beat Seeker.

yu gi oh legacy of the duelist card list

To unlock all of the challenges you need to first complete every duel in the each single player campaign and the reverse duels as well.Īfter that the quickest way to beat each challenge deck, that I've found so far, is an Exodia deck.







Yu gi oh legacy of the duelist card list